The Other Side of Dawn

Marsden, John

Our Price
Retail Price AUD$16.99
Your Price
In Stock (1)
Dispatch: 1 day

Other Side of Dawn/Marsden, John/Paper/0330362135/S033-E


Publisher: Pan Macmillan Australia
ISBN-13: 9780330362139
Series: Tomorrow Series, Book 7
Binding: Paperback
Year Published: 2007
The seventh and final volume of the Tomorrow, When the War Began series is finally here!

Five teenagers and four children, hiding out in desperation from an enemy who gets closer every day. They are waiting. Waiting for an ally who will drop from the skies into their lives for one day only. They have killed to get this far.

Will they see the end of the war? Or will the war see the end of them?

John Marsden's new book concludes the most exciting series ever written for a young adult audience.

The books in the series are:
  1. Tomorrow, When the War Began.
  2. The Dead of the Night.
  3. The Third Day, The Frost.
  4. Darkness, Be My Friend.
  5. Burning for Revenge.
  6. The Night is for Hunting.
  7. The Other Side of Dawn.
ID: 18568
Code: PM001935